Montana United States Bowling Congress
MTUSBC
MTUSBC
State Board

MTUSBC board member email access link exchange.charter-business.net/owa/
MTUSBC board member Office 365 access link http://mtusbc.org

 

Officers and Board Members 2018-19


Fred Sadler
President
Even Year Election
Term 2
Year 1
Fred Sadler
Great Falls
Fred.Sadler@mtusbc.org


Don Warner
1st Vice President
Odd Year Election
Term 3
Year 2
Don Warner
Miles City
Don.Warner@mtusbc.org


Nancy Collick
2nd Vice President
Even year Election
Term 2
Year 1
Nancy Collick
Helena
Nancy.Collick@mtusbc.org
  

Tom Brendgord
Association Manager
Employee
Tom Brendgord
Billings
Tom.Brendgord@mtusbc.org
 

Mike Evjen
District 1
Even Year Election
Term 1
Year 1
 Mike Evjen
Missoula
Mike.Evjen@mtusbc.org
 

Leroy Thom 
Director
District 1
Odd Year Election
Term 3
Year 2
Leroy Thom
Libby
Leroy.Thom@mtusbc.org
 

Danielle Bolan
Director
District 2
Even Year Election
Term 2
Year 1
Danielle Bolan
Helena
Danielle.Bolan@mtusbc.org
 

Charlie Pepos
Director
District 2
Odd Year
Term 1
Year 2
Charlie Pepos
Stockett
Charlie.Pepos@mtusbc.org
 

Lewis Dobie 
Director
District 3
Even Year Election
Term 2
Year 1
Lewis Dobie
Bozeman
Lewis.Dobie@mtusbc.org
 

Mark Hodges 
Director
District 3
Odd Year Election
Term 3
Year 2
Mark Hodges
Butte
Mark.Hodges@mtusbc.org
 

Rich Foran 
Director
District 4
Even Year Election
Term 3
Year 1
Rich Foran
Billings
Rich.Foran@mtusbc.org 
 

Chris Guidry 
Director
District 4
Odd Year Election
Term 1
Year 2
Chris Guidry
Billings
Chris.Guidry@mtusbc.org
 


Robyn Barker 
Director at Large
Even Year Election
Term 3
Year 1
Robyn Barker
Missoula
Robyn.Barker@mtusbc.org
 


Tom Brendgord 
Director at Large
Odd Year Election
Term 1
Year 2
Tom Brendgord
Billings
Tom.Brendgord@mtusbc.org
  


Sandy True
Youth Director
District 1
Even Year Election
Term 3
Year 1
Sandy True
Thompson Falls
Sandy.True@mtusbc.org
 

Terri Johnson
Youth Director
District 2
Odd Year Election
Term 1
Year 2
Terri Johnson
Helena
Terri.Johnson@mtusbc.org
 

Debbie Martinich
Youth Director
District 3
Even Year Election
Term 3
Year 1
Debbie
Martinich
Butte
Debbie.Martinich@mtusbc.org
 

Pam Brendgord 
Youth Director
District 4
Odd Year Election
Term 2
Year 2
Pam Brendgord
Billings
Pam.Brendgord@mtusbc.org

 

HomeCalendarDownloadState BoardHall Of FameMemorialOverview